Contact Us

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION
For information and general enquiries on how CytaGlobal can best serve you contact:

CytaGlobal
Telecommunications Street
PO BOX 24929, CY-1396 Nicosia, Cyprus

Telephone: +357 22702550
Telefax: +357 22494155
E-Mail: global@cyta.com.cy


SPECIFIC CONTACT INFORMATION
For specific enquiries about CytaGlobal’s products & services, contact the relevant Product/Service Manager or Sales Manager:

Cable Connectivity Products

Mr Loizos Economides
Telephone: +357 22701369
E-mail: loizos.economides@cyta.com.cy

Satellite Connectivity Products & Facilities

Dr Sotiris Alexandrou
Telephone: +357 22701804
E-mail: sotiris.alexandrou@cyta.com.cy

International Private Leased Circuits

Mr Polis Anthousis
Telephone: +357 22701942
E-mail: polis.anthousis@cyta.com.cy

Virtual Private Networks

Mr Constantinos Theophilou
Telephone: +357 22701936
E-mail: constantinos.theophilou@cyta.com.cy

Internet Connectivity

Mr Yiannis Hadjikyprianou
Telephone: +357 22701803
E-mail: yiannis.hadjikyprianou@cyta.com.cy

SS7 Signalling Products

Mr ╬Łikandros Nikandrou
Telephone: +357 22701912
E-mail: nikandros.nikandrou@cyta.com.cy

International Wholesale Voice

Mr Nikolas Maouris
Telephone: +357 22701024
Email: nikolas.maouris@cyta.com.cy

International Roaming

Ms Antonia Yiangou
Telephone: +357 22707179
Email: antonia.yiangou@cyta.com.cy

International Billing & Settlement Services

Ms Maria Christofi
Telephone: +357 22701890
E-mail: maria.christofi@cyta.com.cy

Marketing & Promotion

Mr Andreas Ioannou
Telephone: +357 22702550
E-mail: andreas.ioannou@cyta.com.cy